Primary Links:

User login

Events for January to July 2017

January 2017 Second Tuesday Get-Together only (10th)
February 16 (Thu) Welcome Dinner for HE Paul Madden CMG and Mrs Madden, The Tokyo Club
March 21 (Tue) Buffet Dinner at Trader Vic's (Cabin Room), Hotel New Otani
April 1 (Sat, all day) Spring Golf Meeting, Hodogaya Country Club
April 4 (Tue) Visit to the David Bowie is Exhibition
(Warehouse Terrada G1 Building) and Seated Dinner at NOZ by T.Y. Farm
May 18 (Thu) Early Summer Party, British Ambassador's Residence
June 20 (Tue) Dinner at the International House of Japan
July 6 (Thu) Buffet Dinner at Armani Ristorante Wine Lounge

Unless otherwise stated, the above events run from 18:30 to 21:00.

Second Tuesday Get-Togethers, The Marriott Courtyard Tokyo Ginza Hotel (private room near Bar Korin, 18:00 - 20:30): January 10, February 14, March 15 (Wed), April 11, May 8 (Mon), June 13, July 10 (Mon), September 12, October 10

The Second Tuesday attendance fee, payable in cash on arrival, is 4,000 yen. Directions: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/tyocy-courtyard-tokyo-ginza-hotel/