Primary Links:

User login

A full list of events for September - December will be posted here later this summer. The ones already fixed are listed below.

Events for January - July, 2014

January: Second Tuesday Get-together only (Jan. 8)
February 21 (Fri) Informal dinner at Sanbancho Café
March 25 (Tue): Buffet Dinner at Kohjunsha
April 5 (Sat, all day): Annual golf tournament, Hodogaya Country Club
April 11 (Fri): Seated dinner at The Tokyo Club to welcome the Master of Christ’s College Cambridge to Japan
May 27 (Tue): Early Summer Party at the British Ambassador’s residence
June 11 (Wed): Buffet Dinner at Nambu-tei
July 10 (Thu): Buffet Dinner at Tsunamachi Mitsui Club

All of the above events run from 18:30 to 21:00 unless otherwise indicated.

Second Tuesday Get-togethers, The Marriott Courtyard Tokyo Ginza Hotel (18:00 - 20:30): January 8 (Wed), February 10 (Mon; Feb. 11 is a national holiday), March 11, April 8, May 14 (Wed), June 10, July 7 (Mon), No meeting in August, September 9, October 14

The Second Tuesday attendance fee, payable in cash on arrival, is 4,000 yen. Directions: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/tyocy-courtyard-tokyo-ginza-hotel/

September - December events
September 19 (Fri): Dinner at Ark Hills Club to welcome the President of Murray Edwards College Cambridge to Japan
October 4 (Sat, all day): Autumn Golf Tournament, venue TBA
October: TBA
November: TBA
December 16 (Tue): Christmas Party, International House of Japan